Chamber Contacts | Glasgow Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Contacts

The Chamber team is currently working from home.

The best way to contact anyone is via the email addresses below: 

 

Chief Executive

Stuart Patrick - 0141 204 8317

stuart.patrick@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Deputy Chief Executive

Richard Muir - 07850 916200 / 0141 204 8326

richard.muir@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Senior Director

Alison McRae - 07736 892615 / 0141 204 8339

alison.mcrae@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Business Service Manager

Alison Coia - 07889 217625 / 0141 204 8317

alison.coia@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Commercial Director

Susan McKay - 07850 916199 / 0141 204 8347

susan.mckay@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Marketing and Communications Manager/Kickstart

Anne Marie Hughes - 07889 217627 / 0141 204 8325

annemarie.hughes@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Events and Professional Development Manager

Alan Busby - 07850 916202 / 0141 204 8323

alan.busby@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Finance Manager

Audrey Hamilton - 0141 204 8334

audrey.hamilton@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Client Relationship Manager

Elaine Rodger - 07703 807971 / 0141 204 8332

elaine.rodger@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

International Certification Manager

Catherine Bryson - 07710 708108 / 0141 204 8390

cathy.bryson@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Membership Executives

Sarah Heaney - 07732 692168 / 0141 204 8348

sarah.heaney@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

Robert Menzies - 07732 692165 / 0141 204 8331

robert.menzies@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Kickstart/Events and Professional Development Executive

Jennifer McLeod - 07562 209900 / 0141 204 8349

jennifer.mcleod@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Digital Content Lead

Rachel Grant - 07926 080919 / 0141 204 2121

rachel.grant@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

International Trade Development Executive

Seren Porteous - 07562 209898 / 0141 204 2121

seren.porteous@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Senior International Certification Executives

Yasmin Akram - 0141 204 8330

yasmin.akram@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

Michael Fernie - 0141 204 8378

michael.fernie@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

International Certification Executives

Rebecca Graham - 0141 204 8365

rebecca.graham@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

Emma Gravestock - 0141 204 8314

emma.gravestock@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

Amy McSwiggan - 0141 204 8381

amy.mcswiggan@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

Ettore Viscontini - 0141 204 8346

ettore.viscontini@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Finance Assistant

Liz Mason - 0141 204 8329

liz.mason@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Programme Director

Developing the Young Workforce Glasgow

Dr Nicola Crawford - 07703 807972 / 0141 204 8338

nicola.crawford@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Senior Programme Manager

Developing the Young Workforce Glasgow

Shona MacPherson - 07703 807975 / 0141 204 8364

shona.macpherson@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Programme Managers

Developing the Young Workforce Glasgow

Nicholas Carroll - 07736 892614 / 0141 204 8367

nicholas.carroll@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

Juliet Dempster - 07732 692166 / 0141 204 8336

juliet.dempster@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Project Co-Ordinator

Developing the Young Workforce Glasgow

Nicola McGowan - 07927 552988 / 0141 204 8363

nicola.mcgowan@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Circular Glasgow Senior Project Manager

Rebecca Ricketts - 0141 204 8358

rebecca.ricketts@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Circular Glasgow Project Manager

Cheryl McCulloch - 07802 325601 / 0141 204 8339

cheryl.mcculloch@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Circular Glasgow Project and Communications Executive

Lisa McConnell - 07732 692164 / 0141 204 8356

lisa.mcconnell@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Project Associate

Sophie Milne - 0141 204 8362

sophie.milne@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Marketing

marketing@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Membership

membership@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Kickstart Scheme

funding@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

 

Receptionists

Dawn Chalmers (Mon-Wed) and Sandra Barrie (Thu-Fri) -  0141 204 2121

dawn.chalmers@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

sandra.barrie@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

reception@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com 

Our Partners

© Copyright 2017 Glasgow Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Glasgow Chamber of Commerce is British Chamber of Commerce Accredited.
Website by Beam Digital and Design. SEO by Boyd Digital